Jesus is the Only Way Pt.8 – No Other Alternative!

So, if Jesus isn’t the Way, or if He isn’t the only Way, what are the alternatives? Jesus, in the Garden of Gethsemane , praying, sweating, and full of anguish, pleads with the Father. The plea? To find an alternative… if there is any other way. Those who reject Jesus are without hope – there is no other way. This is our message.

John 18:37 … Jesus answered, “You are right in saying I am a king. In fact, for this reason I was born, and for this I came into the world, to testify to the truth. Everyone on the side of truth listens to me.”

Romans 8:8-9 Those controlled by the sinful nature cannot please God.

9You, however, are controlled not by the sinful nature but by the Spirit, if the Spirit of God lives in you. And if anyone does not have the Spirit of Christ, he does not belong to Christ.

Matthew 26:39 “My Father, if it is possible, may this cup be taken from me. Yet not as I will, but as you will.”

Mark 14:36 “Abba, Father,” he said, “everything is possible for you. Take this cup from me. Yet not what I will, but what you will.”

Luke 22:41-42 He withdrew about a stone’s throw beyond them, knelt down and prayed, 42“Father, if you are willing, take this cup from me; yet not my will, but yours be done.”

Galatians 2:21 I do not set aside the grace of God, for if righteousness could be gained through the law, Christ died for nothing!”

Rev. 21:27 Nothing impure will ever enter it, nor will anyone who does what is shameful or deceitful, but only those whose names are written in the Lamb’s book of life.

2 Responses to “Jesus is the Only Way Pt.8 – No Other Alternative!”

  1. Stella Singh Says:

    keep up the great work,like it very much,and do enjoy.

  2. Stella Singh Says:

    I hope I can leave a comment computer is acting up,but enjoy these kind of blogs,just,need to keep my eyes on him and,thanks so much for great work God Bless!

Leave a Reply

